Sales & Contact

Tractive AB

Gjutargatan 54
781 70 Borlänge 

SWEDEN



Tel: +46 243 22 11 55
E-mail: info@tractive.se



Contact persons for Tractive AB

 

Administration

   

Board director

Financial director

Administration

Ingrid Johnsen

ingrid.johnsen@tractive.se
Tel: +46 243 21 35 32

Jenny Muda

jenny.muda@tractive.se
Tel: +46 243 21 35 31

Åsa Packalén

asa.packalen
@tractive.se
Tel: +46 243 21 35 34
 

 

Marketing

Market communication

Purchasing

Marie Peil


marie.peil@tractive.se
Tel: +46 243 21 35 33


Elin Skantz


elin.skantz@tractive.se
Tel: +46 243 24 97 37

Annicka Alvén

annicka.alven@tractive.se
Tel: +46 243 24 97 35


 

Sales and technical support 


Carl Nelson

Tel: +46 243 213 545

E-mail: carl.nelson@tractive.se


Björn Engström

Tel: +46 72 25 22 115

E-mail: bjorn.engstrom@pentruder.se


Please contact us at Tractive directly for offers and more information about the Motorsport Transmissions.

To be able to give you fast support, we kindly ask you to fill in the inquiry form.




For sales in Italy, please contact Dott. Ing. Giulio Magnani.

Tel: +39 348 2490957

E-mail giulio.magnani@tiscali.it.

 

For sales in Russia. please contact Andrey Ryabchikov.

Tel: +7-812-6706373

E-mail: info@motorsport-transmission.ru

Web: www.motorsport-transmissions.ru

Adress: 199178, Russia, St. Petersburg, Sredniy prospect V.O., 48/27, office 101

 

 


 


Pentruder

Tractive AB is also the designer and manufacturer of Pentruder Concrete Cutting Equipment

Are you interested in the Pentruder line of Concrete Cutting Equipment, please click here »

 


For contact persons  Pentruder, please click here »